Name Title Information

Michael White President
Certified Real Estate Broker
514-893-5443
michael@whiteinc.ca

Steven White SIOR Real Estate Broker 514-249-5723
steven@whiteinc.ca

Pierre Lefebvre Real Estate Broker
President Laval/North Shore Division
514-941-1012
pierrelefebvre@whiteinc.ca

Veronica Kat Vice-President
Real Estate Broker
514-488-5111 ext. 211
veronica@whiteinc.ca
     
Leo Onesi SIOR Vice-President
Real Estate Broker
514-983-5332
leo@whiteinc.ca
     
David Bassal Vice-President
Certified Real estate broker AEO
514-898-2589
david@whiteinc.ca
     
Denise Leclerc Real Estate Broker 514-386-1635
leclerc.denise001@gmail.com

Noël Gerard Real Estate Broker 514-488-5111

Mitchell Tkatch Real Estate Broker 514-924-9655
tkatch@whiteinc.ca

Albert Sauvé
Real Estate Broker 514-894-7482
albertsauve@whiteinc.ca



Francisque Bégin

Real Estate Broker

514-994-2810
fbegin@whiteinc.ca




Robert Rivard

Real Estate Broker

514-910-9494
robert@whiteinc.ca



Sylvain Frenette
Commercial Real Estate Broker

514-999-3642 
sylvain@whiteinc.ca


Glenn Langburt
Commercial Real Estate Broker

514-622-2167 
glenn@whiteinc.ca


Stephanie Smith
Commercial Real Estate Broker

514-928-4227 
stephanie@whiteinc.ca


Robert Martin
Commercial Real Estate Broker

514-892-7337 
r.martin@whiteinc.ca