Nom Titre Information

Michael White Président
Courtier Immobilier Agréé
514-893-5443
michael@whiteinc.ca

Steven White SIOR Courtier Immobilier 514-249-5723
steven@whiteinc.ca

Pierre Lefebvre Courtier Immobilier
Président Division Laval/Rive-Nord
514-941-1012
pierrelefebvre@whiteinc.ca

Veronica Kat Vice-Présidente
Courtier Immobilier

514-488-5111 ext. 211
veronica@whiteinc.ca

 
Leo Onesi SIOR Vice-Président
Courtier Immobilier

514-983-5332
leo@whiteinc.ca

 
David Bassal Vice-Président
Courtier Immobilier agréé DA

514-898-25892
david@whiteinc.ca

 
Denise Leclerc Courtier Immobilier Commercial 514-386-1635
leclerc.denise001@gmail.com

Noël Gerard Courtier Immobilier Commercial 514-488-5111

Mitchell Tkatch Courtier Immobilier 514-924-9655
tkatch@whiteinc.ca



Albert Sauvé
Courtier Immobilier 514-894-7482
albertsauve@whiteinc.ca




Francisque Bégin
Courtier Immobilier 514-994-2810
fbegin@whiteinc.ca

 



Robert Rivard
Courtier Immobilier 514-910-9494
robert@whiteinc.ca

 



Sylvain Frenette
Courtier Immobilier Commercial 514-999-3642 
sylvain@whiteinc.ca



Glenn Langburt
Courtier Immobilier Commercial 514-622-2167 
glenn@whiteinc.ca



Stephanie Smith
Courtier Immobilier Commercial 514-928-4227 
stephanie@whiteinc.ca